Taghmon National School

Board of Management

The Board of Management has legal responsibility for the overall running of the school. It serves for a term of four years and a new board was formed in 2023.

The members of the current board are:

Chairperson: Fr Declan Smith

Principal: Tracy Meade

Teacher Nominee: Ingrid Ibs

Patrons Nominee: Marion Bate

Parents Nominee: Gerry Grehan and Laura Christie

Community Nominees: John Mitchell and Edel Heffernan

No events found
Taghmon, Parsonstown, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath, N91FP46
(044) 9372301
© 2024 Taghmon National School